Participation | May 2023

Invest like the experts

Investment product on the FuW-Risk-Portfolio Index

The financial instruments mentioned in this document are derivative instruments. They do not qualify as units of a collective investment scheme pursuant to art. 7 et seqq. of the Swiss Federal Act on Collective Investment Schemes (CISA) and are therefore neither registered nor supervised by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA. Investors do not benefit from the specific investor protection provided under the CISA.

Highlights

  • Invest like the experts from CHF 25
  • Best-known portfolio of the editors of «Finanz und Wirtschaft»
  • Swiss equity portfolio with track record of many years
  • Daily tradable on the SIX Swiss Exchange

About «Finanz und Wirtschaft»

Founded in 1928, “Finanz und Wirtschaft” (FuW) is targeted at experienced private and professional investors who work in or with global financial markets. The largest business editorial team in Switzerland provides insightful background information on the global economy and events on both national and international stock markets daily for digital channels and twice weekly – on Wednesdays and Saturdays – in the newspaper edition. FuW analyses all businesses quoted in Switzerland as well as global companies of significance for investors. In addition to its headquarters in Zurich, the publisher also has dedicated editorial offices in London, New York and Hong Kong.

Investment product on the FuW-Risk-Portfolio Index

«Finanz und Wirtschaft» has been offering direct investment recommendations within the Swiss equity universe and publishing them regularly in the FuW Risk Portfolio since as long ago as March 1995. The FuW Risk Portfolio Index replicates the performance of the underlying equities. When selecting the portfolio components, FuW’s editorial team focuses largely on undervalued Swiss equities (large, mid and small caps) with a short to medium investment horizon. Allocation decisions are made by the FuW team based on a combination of fundamental and technical analysis. The aim of the investment in high-risk equities is to achieve a better return profile than the Swiss Performance Index®.

The composition of the index is reviewed quarterly by the Index Committee created specifically for that purpose. The Index Committee comprises the FuW editor-in-chief, the heads of department and the relevant editors.

As from now, Leonteq is offering investors a simple, transparent and low-cost way of bringing the FuW Risk Portfolio into their own custody account by purchasing the investment product on the FuW Risk Portfolio Index – and from an investment of as little as CHF 25. Net dividends will be reinvested in the index.

Purchase instructions

The FuW investment certificate is listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (the Swiss stock exchange) and can be bought and sold daily between 9:15 am and 5:15 pm. You can place the stock market order via your house bank. To do this, use the securities number (Valor) 117 179 723. This enables your bank to execute the order and book the investment certificates into your securities custody account. You can also use the securities number to enter the stock market order via your online banking application. Ticker symbol FWRPTQ is used to identify the investment certificates in addition to the securities number.

General product details

Issuer Leonteq Securities AG, Zürich
Product category Exchange Traded Product (ETP)
Collateral custodian SIX SIS AG
Collateral agent SIX Repo AG
Underlying FuW-Risk-Portfolio Index
Currency CHF
Rebalancing dates quarterly
Maturity Open end
Management fee 0.82% p.a.
Dividend treatment Net dividends are reinvested
Listing SIX Swiss Exchange AG
Minimum investment 1 Product
Valor/SIX symbol 117179723/FUWRP

More information

FuW Risk Portfolio and Swiss Performance Index

FuW Invest Risk Performance
Source: Finanz und Wirtschaft, Reuters, as at 11.03.2023 (indexed to 100, logarithmic display)
Historical data is not a reliable indicator of future performance

Risks

  • The investor may suffer losses in the amount of the negative performance of the underlying between the time of purchase and the time of sale of the exchange traded product.
  • The investor bears the credit risk of the issuer Leonteq. The respective current equivalent value of the ETP is secured with a collateral, which is deposited with SIX SIS AG.

Composition of the FuW Risk Portfolio Index on 24.05.2023

Index MemberWeighting in %Sector/Activity
ams-OSRAM3.61Semiconductors, Electronics
Arbonia4.64Focused building supplier
Aryzta4.68Food
Autoneum2.06Auto parts
Cembra Money Bank6.28Bank
Comet5.15Electrical engineering
Credit Suisse3.19Bank
DocMorris0.73Mail order pharmacy
Gurit5.13Materials
Huber + Suhner5.44Communications, fiber optics, cable technology
Idorsia3.68Pharmaceuticals
Komax8.66Technology
Logitech6.66Software, Computer accessories
Schindler7.21Elevators and escalators
Sonova3.55Medical devices
SoftwareOne5.03IT
Swatch Group8.27Watches, Microelectronics
U-Blox4.95Technology
Ypsomed11.78Injection and infusion systems
Cash Component Fr.2.49-
Source: Leonteq Securities AG, fuw.ch
Historical data is not a reliable indicator of future performance

Participation | Mai 2023

Investir comme les experts

Produit d‘investissement sur l’indice FuW Risk Portfolio

Ce produit est un produit dérivé financier. Il ne peut être qualifié de part d’un placement collectif au sens des art. 7 ss. de la Loi fédérale sur les placements collectifs de capitaux (LPCC) et par conséquent, n’est donc ni enregistré ni surveillé par l’Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers FINMA. Les investisseurs ne profitent pas de la protection prévue par la LPCC à leur égard.

En bref

  • Investissez comme les experts dès CHF 25
  • Portefeuille le plus connu de la rédaction du magazine «Finanz und Wirtschaft»
  • Portefeuille d‘actions suisses affichant de longs antécédents
  • Négociable en bourse

À propos de «Finanz und Wirtschaft»

Fondé en 1928, le magazine «Finanz und Wirtschaft» (FuW) s’adresse aux investisseurs privés et professionnels chevronnés opérant sur ou avec des marchés financiers aux quatre coins de la planète. Plus important représentant de la presse économique suisse, il éclaire les contenus complexes de l‘économie mondiale et des places boursières nationales et internationales de manière quotidienne pour sa version numérique et deux fois par semaine (le mercredi et le samedi) pour sa version imprimée. Le FuW propose une analyse de toutes les entreprises cotées en Suisse ainsi que des sociétés internationa- les d’intérêt pour les investisseurs. Outre sa rédaction mère à Zurich, cette maison d‘édition dispose également de ses propres bureaux à Londres, New York et Hong Kong.

Produit d‘investissement sur l’indice FuW Risk Portfolio

C’est dès mars 1995 que le magazine « Finanz und Wirtschaft » a com- mencé à formuler des recommandations directes d‘investissement au sein du cosmos boursier suisse et à les publier régulièrement dans son portefeuille baptisé « FuW Risk Portfolio ». L‘indice FuW Risk Portfolio reproduit le rendement des actions qu’inclut ce portefeuille. Pour en sélectionner les composantes, la rédaction de FuW se concentre principalement sur des actions suisses sous-évaluées (grandes, moyennes et petites capitalisations) avec un horizon de placement moyen à court. Les décisions concernant la répartition sont prises en s’appuyant sur la combinaison d‘analyses fondamentales et techniques. L‘objectif est d’atteindre un meilleur profil de rendement que le Swiss Performance Index® en misant sur des titres risqués.

La composition de l‘indice est réévaluée chaque trimestre par un comité créé spécifiquement ; il inclut la rédaction en chef de FuW, des responsables de service et des rédacteurs spécialisés.

Via le produit d‘investissement négocié en bourse sur le FuW Risk Portfolio, Leonteq propose immédiatement aux investisseurs d’intégrer ce portefeuille dans leur propre dépôt de manière simple, transparente et peu onéreuse, et ce dès CHF 25. Les dividendes nets sont réinvestis dans l‘indice.

Ordre d’achat

Le certificat de placement FuW est coté à la bourse suisse SIX Swiss Exchange et peut être acheté et vendu tous les jours entre 9 h 15 et 17 h 15. Vous pouvez donner l’ordre de bourse à votre banque habituelle. Pour cela, vous avez besoin du numéro de valeur 117 179 723. Votre banque peut ainsi exécuter l’ordre et enregistrer les certificats de placement dans votre dépôt de titres. Avec le numéro de valeur, vous pouvez également saisir l’ordre de bourse par le biais de votre système de banque en ligne. Le numéro de valeur ainsi que le symbole boursier FWRPTQ servent à l’identification des certificats de placement.

Informations générales sur le produit

Émetteur Leonteq Securities AG, Zürich
Catégorie de produit Exchange Traded Product (ETP)
Dépositaire de la garantie SIX SIS AG
Agent de garantie SIX Repo AG
Sous-jacent Indice FuW Risk Portfolio
Devise CHF
Dates de rééquilibrage Trimestrielle
Échéance Sans limite
Frais de gestion 0.82% p.a.
Cotation SIX Swiss Exchange AG
Traitement des dividendes Dividendes nets réinvestis
Investissement minimum 1 Produit
Valeur/code 117179723/FUWRP

Informations complémentaires

FuW Risk Portfolio et Swiss Performance Index

FuW Invest Risk Performance
Source : Finanz und Wirtschaft, Reuters. Date: 11.03.2023 (indexé sur 100, représentation logarithmique)
Les données historiques ne présagent pas les performances futures.

Risques

  • L‘investisseur peut subir des pertes à hauteur de la performance négative du sous-jacent entre le moment de l‘achat et le moment de la vente du produit négocié en bourse.
  • L‘investisseur supporte le risque de crédit de l‘émetteur Leonteq. La contre-valeur actuelle de l‘ETP est garantie par un collatéral déposé auprès de SIX SIS AG.

Composition de l’indice FuW Risk Portfolio au 24.05.2023

Membres de l'indicePonderation (%)Secteur/activité
ams-OSRAM3.61Semicomducteurs, Électronique
Arbonia4.64Fournisseur de bâtiments ciblé
Aryzta4.68Alimentation
Autoneum2.06Fournisseur automobile
Cembra Money Bank6.28Banque
Comet5.15Génie électrique
Credit Suisse3.19Banque
DocMorris0.73Pharmacie par correspondance
Gurit5.13Matériaux
Huber + Suhner5.44Communications, fibre optique, technologie du câble
Idorsia3.68Pharmaceutique
Komax8.66Technologie
Logitech6.66Logiciel, Accessoires pour ordinateurs
Schindler7.21Ascenseurs et escaliers roulants
Sonova3.55Appareils médicaux
SoftwareOne5.03IT
Swatch Group8.27Montres, Microélectronique
U-Blox4.95Technologie
Ypsomed11.78Systèmes d'injection et de perfusion
Liquidités (Fr.)2.49-
Source : Leonteq Securities AG, fuw.ch
Les données historiques ne présagent pas les performances futures.